Minnesota State University Moorhead

Minnesota State University Moorhead (MSUM) is an affordable, mid-sized, four-year public university with a private college appeal. MSUM enrolls 5,836 students from 36 states and 61 countries.  MSUM is a member of the Tri-College University, an educational consortium that includes Concordia College of Moorhead, North Dakota State University, Minnesota State Community and Technical College, and the North Dakota State College of Science. MSUM offers 82 majors, 64 emphases and options, 
11 pre-professional studies programs
, and 15 graduate degrees. The student-to-faculty ratio is 19 to 1.